​​Cycling Wisconsin's North Coast on Beautiful Lake Superior !

JANUARY 8TH

2022 North End Snowshoe Classic https://northendskiclub.org/north-end-snowshoe-classic/ January 15,

2022 Birkie Tour https://www.birkie.com/ski/events/birkie-tour/ January 15,

2022 Riverview Loppet https://brulexcski.com/river-view-loppet/

January 22, 20222

Seeley Big Fat https://cambatrails.org/events/seeley-big-fat-race/

January 28-30, 2022

Fat Bike Worlds Fat Bike World Championships (fatbikeworlds.org)

January 29, 2022

Seeley Hills Classic https://www.birkie.com/ski/events/seeley-hills-classic/

February 6, 2022

North End Classic https://northendskiclub.org/north-end-classic-race/

February 12, 2022

Pre-Birkie https://www.prebirkie.com/

February 19,

2022 Book Across the Bay https://www.batb.org/

February 20,

2022 Bike Across the Bay http://www.northcoastcycling.com/bike-across-the-bay-2022.html

February 23-26, 2022

Slumberland American Birkebeiner https://www.birkie.com/

March 12, 2022

Fat Bike Birkie https://www.birkie.com/bike/events/fat-bike-birkie

Winter Special Event Calendar